Managing partner

Ulli Jensen

+49 351 27032 0

Ulli.Jensen@jp-maschinenbau.de

Managing director

Frank Schicke

+49 351 27032 0

Frank.Schicke@jp-maschinenbau.de

Managing partner/sales

Susanne Schicke

+49 351 27032 0

Susanne.Schicke@jp-maschinenbau.de

Executive assistant

Lisa Röhle

+49 351 27032 36

Lisa.Roehle@jp-maschinenbau.de

SALES CZECH REPUBLIC, POLAND, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND

David Lippitsch

+49 351 27032 32

David.Lippitsch@jp-maschinenbau.de

Sales/marketing

Nadja Möschwitzer

+49 351 27032 34

Nadja.Moeschwitzer@jp-maschinenbau.de

Project Manager

Christoph Schiebschick

+49 351 27032 37

Christoph.Schiebschick@jp-maschinenbau.de

SPARE PARTS/SERVICE

Frank Jähne

+49 351 27032 18

Frank.Jaehne@jp-maschinenbau.de

Spare parts/service

Lisa Liehmann

+49 351 27032 21

Lisa.Liehmann@jp-maschinenbau.de

Human resources

Elisabeth Dose

+49 351 27032 12

Elisabeth.Dose@jp-maschinenbau.de

Technical director

Eric Breyer

+49 351 27032 42

Eric.Breyer@jp-maschinenbau.de

Head of assembly/commissioning/service

Ricardo Fengler

+49 351 27032 49

Ricardo.Fengler@jp-maschinenbau.de

Head of Goods Management

Ronny Schölzel

+49 351 27032 13

Ronny.Schoelzel@jp-maschinenbau.de

Head of manufacturing

Heiko Neubert

+49 351 27032 16

Heiko.Neubert@jp-maschinenbau.de

Strategic Purchaser

Hendrik Tautenhahn

+49 351 27032 86

Hendrik.Tautenhahn@jp-maschinenbau.de

Technical Purchaser

Franziska Lebelt

+49 351 27032 14

Franziska.Lebelt@jp-maschinenbau.de

Login