Geschäftsführung

Ulli Jensen

+49 351 27032 0

Ulli.Jensen@jp-maschinenbau.de

Geschäftsführung

Frank Schicke

+49 351 27032 0

Frank.Schicke@jp-maschinenbau.de

Geschäftsführung/Export

Susanne Schicke

+49 351 27032 0

Susanne.Schicke@jp-maschinenbau.de

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Lisa Röhle

+49 351 27032 36

Lisa.Roehle@jp-maschinenbau.de

Verkaufsinnendienst/Marketing

Nadja Möschwitzer

+49 351 27032 34

Nadja.Moeschwitzer@jp-maschinenbau.de

Ersatzteilvertrieb/Service

Hartmut Runge

+49 351 27032 18

Hartmut.Runge@jp-maschinenbau.de

Technische Leitung

Eric Breyer

+49 351 27032 42

Eric.Breyer@jp-maschinenbau.de

Projektleitung

Christian Pätzold

+49 351 27032 37

Christian.Paetzold@jp-maschinenbau.de

Buchhaltung/Personalwesen

Maria Liehmann

+49 351 27032 19

Maria.Liehmann@jp-maschinenbau.de

Leitung Montage/Inbetriebnahme/Service

Ricardo Fengler

+49 351 27032 49

Ricardo.Fengler@jp-maschinenbau.de

Leitung Warenwirtschaft

Ronny Schölzel

+49 351 27032 13

Ronny.Schoelzel@jp-maschinenbau.de

Leitung Teilefertigung

Heiko Neubert

+49 351 27032 16

Heiko.Neubert@jp-maschinenbau.de

Login