Geschäftsführung

Ulli Jensen

+49 351 27032 0

Ulli.Jensen@jp-maschinenbau.de

Geschäftsführung

Frank Schicke

+49 351 27032 0

Frank.Schicke@jp-maschinenbau.de

Geschäftsführung/Verkauf Export

Susanne Schicke

+49 351 27032 0

Susanne.Schicke@jp-maschinenbau.de

Verkauf DEUTSCHLAND

Falk Hahmann

+49 351 27032 30

Falk.Hahmann@jp-maschinenbau.de

Verkaufsinnendienst/Marketing

Nadja Möschwitzer

+49 351 27032 34

Nadja.Moeschwitzer@jp-maschinenbau.de

ERSATZTEILVERTRIEB/SERVICE

Frank Jähne

+49 351 27032 18

Frank.Jaehne@jp-maschinenbau.de

Ersatzteilvertrieb/Service

Lisa Liehmann

+49 351 27032 21

Lisa.Liehmann@jp-maschinenbau.de

Personalreferentin

Elisabeth Dose

+49 351 27032 12

Elisabeth.Dose@jp-maschinenbau.de

Buchhaltung/Rechnungswesen

Maria Liehmann

+49 351 27032 19

Maria.Liehmann@jp-maschinenbau.de

Technische Leitung

Eric Breyer

+49 351 27032 42

Eric.Breyer@jp-maschinenbau.de

Leitung Montage/Inbetriebnahme/Service

Ricardo Fengler

+49 351 27032 49

Ricardo.Fengler@jp-maschinenbau.de

Leitung Teilefertigung

Heiko Neubert

+49 351 27032 16

Heiko.Neubert@jp-maschinenbau.de

Strategischer Einkäufer

Hendrik Tautenhahn

+49 351 27032 86

Hendrik.Tautenhahn@jp-maschinenbau.de

Technische Einkäuferin

Franziska Lebelt

+49 351 27032 14

Franziska.Lebelt@jp-maschinenbau.de

Login