• Deutsch
  • English
  • Русский

Ansprechpartner

25431e998bGeschäftsführung

Ulli Jensen
Tel. +49 351 27032 44
Ulli.Jensen@jp-maschinenbau.de

Geschäftsführung

Frank Schicke
Tel. +49 351 27032 33
Frank.Schicke@jp-maschinenbau.de

Geschäftsführung

Susanne Schicke
Tel. +49 351 27032 31
Susanne.Schicke@jp-maschinenbau.de


Firmengründer

Hans-Peter Jensen
Tel. +49 351 27032 0
Peter.Jensen@jp-maschinenbau.de



Verkauf

Falk Hahmann
Tel. +49 351 27032 30
Falk.Hahmann@jp-maschinenbau.de


Buchhaltung / Personalwesen

Corina Röllig-Kryszohn
Tel. +49 351 27032 12
Corina.Roellig-Kryszohn@jp-maschinenbau.de


Verkaufsinnendienst / Marketing

Susanne Barz
Tel. +49 351 27032 11
Susanne.Barz@jp-maschinenbau.de


Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Lisa Röhle
Tel. +49 351 27032 34
Lisa.Roehle@jp-maschinenbau.de


kraemerProjektierung / Projektmanagement

Uwe Krämer
Tel. +49 351 27032 32
Uwe.Kraemer@jp-maschinenbau.de


Konstruktion Elektrik

Leitung: Eric Breyer
Tel. +49 351 27032 42
Eric.Breyer@jp-maschinenbau.de


Produktion

Leitung: Ronny Schölzel
Tel. +49 351 27032 13
Ronny.Schoelzel@jp-maschinenbau.de


Elektromontage

Leitung: Matthias Kaltschmidt
Tel. +49 351 27032 15
Matthias.Kaltschmidt@jp-maschinenbau.de


Teilefertigung

Leitung: Heiko Neubert
Tel. +49 351 27032 16
Heiko.Neubert@jp-maschinenbau.de


Ersatzteilservice

Alexander Schmidt
Tel. +49 351 27032 18
Alexander.Schmidt@jp-maschinenbau.de