• Deutsch
  • English
  • Русский
  • Dansk

Ansprechpartner

25431e998bGeschäftsführung

Ulli Jensen
Tel. +49 351 27032 0
Ulli.Jensen@jp-maschinenbau.de

Geschäftsführung

Frank Schicke
Tel. +49 351 27032 0
Frank.Schicke@jp-maschinenbau.de

Geschäftsführung

Susanne Schicke
Tel. +49 351 27032 0
Susanne.Schicke@jp-maschinenbau.de

Firmengründer

Hans-Peter Jensen
Tel. +49 351 27032 0
Peter.Jensen@jp-maschinenbau.de

Verkauf

Falk Hahmann
Tel. +49 351 27032 30
Falk.Hahmann@jp-maschinenbau.de

Ersatzteilservice

David Wünsche
Tel. +49 351 27032 18
David.Wuensche@jp-maschinenbau.de

Buchhaltung / Personalwesen

Corina Röllig-Kryszohn
Tel. +49 351 27032 12
Corina.Roellig-Kryszohn@jp-maschinenbau.de

nadjamoeschwitzerVerkaufsinnendienst / Marketing

Nadja Möschwitzer
Tel. +49 351 27032 34
Nadja.Moeschwitzer@jp-maschinenbau.de

Konstruktion Elektrik

Leitung: Eric Breyer
Tel. +49 351 27032 42
Eric.Breyer@jp-maschinenbau.de

Produktion

Leitung: Ronny Schölzel
Tel. +49 351 27032 13
Ronny.Schoelzel@jp-maschinenbau.de

Elektromontage

Leitung: Matthias Kaltschmidt
Tel. +49 351 27032 15
Matthias.Kaltschmidt@jp-maschinenbau.de

Teilefertigung

Leitung: Heiko Neubert
Tel. +49 351 27032 16
Heiko.Neubert@jp-maschinenbau.de