Dyrekcja/DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY eksport

Susanne Schicke

+49 351 27032 0

Susanne.Schicke@jp-maschinenbau.de

DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY NIEMCY

Falk Hahmann

+49 351 27032 30

Falk.Hahmann@jp-maschinenbau.de

Wewnętrzny dział sprzedaży/marketing

Nadja Möschwitzer

+49 351 27032 34

Nadja.Moeschwitzer@jp-maschinenbau.de

CZĘŚCI ZAMIENNYCH/SERWIS

Frank Jähne

+49 351 27032 18

Frank.Jaehne@jp-maschinenbau.de

Części zamiennych/serwis

Lisa Liehmann

+49 351 27032 21

Lisa.Liehmann@jp-maschinenbau.de

Zasoby ludzkie

Elisabeth Dose

+49 351 27032 12

Elisabeth.Dose@jp-maschinenbau.de

Zarządzanie techniczne

Eric Breyer

+49 351 27032 42

Eric.Breyer@jp-maschinenbau.de

Montaż/uruchomienie / serwis

Ricardo Fengler

+49 351 27032 49

Ricardo.Fengler@jp-maschinenbau.de

Produkcja części

Heiko Neubert

+49 351 27032 17

Heiko.Neubert@jp-maschinenbau.de

Nabywca strategiczny

Hendrik Tautenhahn

+49 351 27032 86

Hendrik.Tautenhahn@jp-maschinenbau.de

Nabywca techniczny

Franziska Lebelt

+49 351 27032 14

Franziska.Lebelt@jp-maschinenbau.de

Login