Direktion/eksport

Susanne Schicke

+49 351 27032 0

Susanne.Schicke@jp-maschinenbau.de

SALG TJEKKIET, POLEN, ØSTRIG, SCHWEIZ

David Lippitsch

+49 351 27032 32

David.Lippitsch@jp-maschinenbau.de

Direktionsassistent

Lisa Röhle

+49 351 27032 36

Lisa.Roehle@jp-maschinenbau.de

Internt Salg/marketing

Nadja Möschwitzer

+49 351 27032 34

Nadja.Moeschwitzer@jp-maschinenbau.de

RESERVEDELE/SERVICE

Frank Jähne

+49 351 27032 18

Frank.Jaehne@jp-maschinenbau.de

Reservedele/service

Elisabeth Dose

+49 351 27032 12

Elisabeth.Dose@jp-maschinenbau.de

Tekniske direktør

Eric Breyer

+49 351 27032 42

Eric.Breyer@jp-maschinenbau.de

Regnskabs-/personaleafdeling

Maria Liehmann

+49 351 27032 19

Maria.Liehmann@jp-maschinenbau.de

Ledelse montering / idriftsættelse / service

Ricardo Fengler

+49 351 27032 49

Ricardo.Fengler@jp-maschinenbau.de

Ledelse Delefremstilling

Heiko Neubert

+49 351 27032 16

Heiko.Neubert@jp-maschinenbau.de

Login